Welcome to GreenGrassOptimism!

With GreenGrassOptimism I would like to invite you on a journey with me through the spiritual, blissful, and happy life that I aim to pursue. The purpose of this Blog is not as much to teach, but to be taught. I haven’t been doing this for very long, so it may be sketchy at times-but it’ll be well worth it in the end. I’ll be periodically posting exciting news about the things that are happening in my life, along with any form of media necessary to display and encourage Optimism . I will be adding to the site everyday to make sure there is always something new you can find. What I intend to do with this Blog and the aspirations for GreenGrassOptimism is to simply look to inspire and to be inspired by people all over the globe to create a community of healthy, secure, and loving people. If you look around the site and there are things you would like changed, I have my email in the “contact” section, you can reach me there-if I don’t respond right away, not to worry-I will get back to you as soon as I can.

 

Leave a Reply

